Docs

Natural History Guide Listings 2001

Natural History Guide Listings 2001
August 1, 2001

Broadcasters | Cinematography | Production & Distribution | Stock Footage

Broadcaster

Canal+
Ponant B-21 rue LeBlanc
75906 Paris, Cedex 15
France
Phone: 33 1 58 49 55 37
Fax: 33 1 58 49 55 36
Contact: Catherine Lamour
Email: catherine.lamour@canal-plus.com

RTSI - Televisione Svizzera
RTSI – Televisione Svizzera
P.O. BOX
Lugano, TI 6903
Switzerland
Phone: 41 91 803 54 82
Fax: 41 91 803 57 25
Contact: Beatrice Grossmann
Manuela Lenzin
Email: salesoffice@rtsi.ch
www.rtsi.ch/catalogue

Cinematography

Clouds Hill Imaging Ltd.
Clouds Hill Farm
Little Offley, Hitchin SG5 3BZ
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 1462 769 346
Fax: 44 1462 769 347
Contact: David Spears
Email: david@cloudshillimaging.co.uk

Production & Distribution

ABC Content Sales
221 Pacific Highway; Gore Hill
Sydney, NSW 2065
Australia
Phone: 61 2 9950 3176
Fax: 61 2 9950 3169
Contact: Kaye Warren
Email: warren.kaye@abc.net.au
www.abc.net.au/abcinternational

Aldabra Productions
Aldabra Productions
Corso Nazionale, 5
La Spezia, SP 19126
Italy
Phone: 39 0187 513975
Fax: 39 0187 510241
Contact: Andrea Maggi
Email: andreama@col.it
www.aldabraproductions.it

Alpha Management Group
1323 Queens Road; No. 307
Charlotte, NC 28207
United States
Phone: 704 904 6619
Fax: 704 541 6390
Contact: Cindy Castano
Email: castano@groupAMG.com
www.GroupAMG.com

Aquila Films
Aquila Films
19 Bishops Road
London N6 4HP
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 8340 9500
Fax: 44 20 8348 4610
Contact: Andrea Florence
Email: andrea.florence@aquilafilms.com
www.aquilafilms.com

Birdman Productions, Inc
Birdman Productions, Inc.
P.O.Box 1124
415 N. Main, suite 3
Choteau, MT 59422
United States
Phone: 406 466 2161
Fax: 406 466 2233
Contact: Timothy R. Barksdale
Email: curlew@3rivers.net

Blue Planet Entertainment Inc
Blue Planet Entertainment Inc.
1330 Beacon Street
Suite 349
Brookline, MA 02446
United States
Phone: 617 738 2800
Fax: 617 738 2810
Contact: Louise Rosen
Email: l.rosen@blue-planet-entertainment.com
www.blue-planet-entertainment.com

Devillier Donegan Enterprises
Devillier Donegan Enterprises
4401 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20008
United States
Phone: 202 686 3980
Fax: 202 686 3999
Contact: Linda Ekizian
www.devillierdonegan.com

Dream Catcher Films, Inc.
9701 Stoneham Terrace
Bethesda, MD 20817
United States
Phone: 301 581 1134
Fax: 301 581 1136
Contact: Holly Stadtler
Email: dreamcat@erols.com

Ellis Vision
Ellis Vision
1300 Yonge Street
Ste. 300
Toronto, ON M4T 1X3
Canada
Phone: 416 924 2186
Fax: 416 924 6115
Contacts: Stephen Ellis, President
Kip Spidell, Head of Production, Ellis Vision
Email: vision@ellisent.com
www.ellisent.com

Environmental Media Corporation
Environmental Media Corporation
1008 Paris Avenue
Port Royal, SC 29935
United States
Phone: 800 368 3382
Fax: 843 986 9093
Contact: Eileen Newton
Email: envmedia@hargray.com
www.envmedia.com

Gondwana Films
Gondwana Films
C/ Bailén 41, Urb. Los Altos del Burgo
Las Rozas 28230, Madrid
Spain
Phone: 34 91 634 10 66
Fax: 34 91 634 18 96
Contact: Joaquin Linares
Email: gondwana@ctv.es

Greystone Communications
Greystone Communications
5161 Lankershim Boulevard
Suite 280
North Hollywood, CA 91601
United States
Phone: 818 762 2900
Fax: 818 762 1626
Contact: Sara Hutchison
Email: hutchison@greystoneonline.com
www.greystoneonline.com

HIT Entertainment
HIT Entertainment
149 Tottenham Court Rd
5th Floor, Maple House
London, W1T 7NF
Phone: 44 207 554 2500
Fax: 44 207 388 3362
Contact: Phil Coles
Email: pcoles@hitentertainment.com
www.hitwildlife.com

Howard Hall Productions
2171 La Amatista Road
Del Mar, California 92014
United States
Phone: 858 259 8989
Fax: 858 792 1467
Contact: Michele or Howard Hall
Email: hhp@howardhall.com
www.howardhall.com

Imageworks
Imageworks
PO Box 23
Northriding, 2162
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 708 2182
Fax: 27 11 708 1938
Contact: Anthony Irving
Email: anthony@imageworks.co.za
www.imageworks.co.za

Imago Productions Limited
Imago Productions Limited
5th Floor, Grosvenor House
Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1NS
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 1603 727600
Fax: 44 1603 727626
Contact: Jordan McRickus
Email: mail@imagoproductions.tv
www.imagoproductions.tv

Indigo Factual Ltd
Indigo Factual Ltd.
12 Ogle Street
London, W1W 6HU
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7612 1702
Fax: 44 20 7612 1707
Contact: Karen Dacey
Email: sales@indigofact.com

Marty Stouffer Productions Ltd.
P.O. Box 5057
Aspen, CO 81612
United States
Phone: 970 925 5536
Fax: 970 920 3820
Contact: Mary Ridings
Email: mary@stoufferoffice.com

Mercury Media International
Suite Six, Swan Centre,
Fishers Lane
London, W4 1RX
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 8994 0646
Fax: 44 20 8742 3573
Contact: Edward Brake
Email: edward@mercurymedia.org

Michael Whalen Music, LTD
Michael Whalen Music, LTD.
P.O. Box 920223
Needham, MA 02492-0003
United States
Phone: 800 696 9014/781 453 2648
Fax: 781 453 2598
Contact: Michael Whalen
Email: michael@michaelwhalen.com
www.michaelwhalen.com

NDR-Naturfilm
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: 49 40 6688 5140
Fax: 49 40 6688 5166
Contact: Jörn Röver, Sr. Producer,
Head of NDR-Naturfilm
Email: Naturfilm@studio-hamburg.de
www.ndrnaturfilm.com

National Geographic Television
National Geographic Television
1145 17th St. NW
Washington, DC 20036
United States
Phone: 202 857 7680
Fax: 202 775 6590
Contact: Keenan Smart, Head of
Natural History Unit
Maryanne Culpepper, Vice President,
Story Development
www.nationalgeographic.com

Natural History New Zealand Ltd
Natural History New Zealand Ltd
8 Dowling Street
PO Box 474
Dunedin 9001
New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 4799 799
Fax: 64 3 4799 917 / 64 3 4799 916
Contact: Michael Stedman, Managing Director
Neil Harraway, Head of Production
Rosi Crane, Library Manager
Email: mstedman@naturalhistory.co.nz
nharraway@naturalhistory.co.nz
rcrane@naturalhistory.co.nz
www.naturalhistory.co.nz

Off The Fence
Off The Fence
Nieuwe Herengracht 31
Amsterdam, 1011 RM
The Netherlands
Phone: 31 20 5200 222
Fax: 31 20 5200 223
Contact: Ellen Windemuth
Email: ellen@offthefence.com
www.offthefence.com

Panthera Productions, LLC
Panthera Productions, LLC
4514 Travis Street, Suite 215
Dallas, Texas 75205
United States
Phone: 214 528 9760
Fax: 214 528 9761
Contact: Andrew Cerino
Email: andrew@pantheraproductions.com
www.pantheraproductions.com

RAT Studios LLC
RAT Studios LLC
725 West Alder # 4
Missoula, MT 59802
United States
Phone: 406 829 9065
Fax: 406 829 9066
Contact: Amy Hetzler, Rob Whitehair
Email: hdtv@ratstudios.com
www.ratstudios.com

Skaramoosh
Skaramoosh
9-15 Neal Street
London WC2H 9PW
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7379 9966
Fax: 44 20 7240 7111
Contact: Daniel Slight
Email: daniel@skara.co.uk
www.skaramoosh.co.uk

Solid Entertainment
Solid Entertainment
610 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 204
Santa Monica, CA 90401
United States
Phone: 310 319 3440
Fax: 310 319 3442
Contact: Richard Propper
Email: solident@aol.com
www.solidentertainment.com

Southern Star Wild and Real
Southern Star Wild and Real
45-49 Mortimer Street
London W1W 8HX
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 207 636 9421
Fax: 44 207 436 7426
Contact: Simon Willock
Email: sales@sstar.uk.com

Tremendous! Entertainment Inc
Tremendous! Entertainment Inc.
17113 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55345
United States
Phone: 952 258 0220
Fax: 952 258 0155
Contact: Germaine Deagan Sweet
Email: germaine@tremendousinc.com
www.tremendousinc.com

Wild Dog Productions
Wild Dog Productions
28 The Woodlands, Woodmead
P.O. Box 1696, Gallo Manor
Sandton, Gauteng 2052
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 802 6327
Fax: 27 11 802 4567
Contact: Rob Waldron
Email: wilddogs@icon.co.za
www.wilddogfilmco.com

Wildside Productions Ltd
Wildside Productions Ltd.
P.O. Box 2517
Pueblo, CO 81005
United States
Phone: 719 560 0559
Fax: 719 560 0878
Contact: Mario Benassi
Email: wildsidep@codenet.net
www.wildsideproductionsltd.com

Stock Footage

Image Bank Film
Image Bank Film
One Hudson Square
5th Floor
New York, NY 10013
United States
Phone: 800 842 4624 / 646 613 4600
Fax: 646 613 4601
Email: newyork@theimagebank.com
www.gettyimages.com

Nature Stock Shots
Nature Stock Shots
603 Crystal Hills Boulevard
Manitou Springs, CO 80829-2752
United States
Phone: 719 685 5060
Fax: 719 685 3884
Contact: Neal Williams
Email: info@naturestockshots.com
www.naturestockshots.com

About The Author
Meagan Kashty is an associate editor of realscreen, an international print and online magazine that covers the non-fiction film and television industries. Meagan is an award-winning business journalist. Prior to joining the realscreen team, Meagan was online editor of Canadian Grocer, named Magazine of the Year at the 2015 Canadian Business Media Awards. She can be reached at mkashty@brunico.com, and you can follow her on Twitter @MegKashty

Menu

Search