Docs

Natural History Guide Listings 2002

Natural History Guide Listings 2002
July 1, 2002

Broadcasters | Foundation, Association or Funder
Production & Distribution | Stock Footage | Technology & Equipment

Broadcaster

ABC Content Sales

ABC Content Sales
221 Pacific Highway, Gore Hill
Sydney, NSW 2065
Australia
Phone: 61 2 8333 3177
Fax: 61 2 8333 3169
Contact: Kaye Warren, Head, ABC Content Sales
Email: warren.kaye@abc.net.au
www.abccontentsales.com.au

Foundation, Association or Funder

International Wildlife Film Festival and Media Center

International Wildlife Film Festival and Media Center
718 S Higgins Avenue
Missoula, MT 59801
United States
Phone: 406 728 9380
Fax: 406 728 2881
Contact: Janet Rose – Executive Director
Email: iwff@wildlifefilms.org
www.wildlifefilms.org

Production & Distribution

Birdman Productions, LLC

Birdman Productions, LLC
65 Mountain View Dr.
Choteau, MT 59422
United States
Phone: 406 466 2161
Fax: 406 466 2233
Contact: Timothy R. Barksdale
Email: Devillier Donegan Enterprises (DDE)

Devillier Donegan Enterprises (DDE)
4401 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
6th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20008
United States
Phone: 202 686 3980
Fax: 202 686 3999
Contact: Linda Ekizian, V.P. Marketing
Email: lekizian@ddegroup.com
www.ddegroup.com Ellis Vision

Ellis Vision
1300 Yonge Street, # 300
Toronto, ON M4T 1X3
Canada
Phone: 416 924 2186
Fax: 416 924 6115
Contact: Stephen Ellis – President
Kip Spidell – Head of Production
Email: info@ellisent.com
www.ellisent.com Imageworks

Imageworks
PO Box 23
Northriding, 2162
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 708 2182
Fax: 27 11 708 1938
Contact: Anthony Irving
Email: anthony@imageworks.co.za
www.imageworks.co.za INGDIGO

INDIGO
116 Great Portland Street
London W1W 6PJ
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7612 1700
Fax: 44 20 7612 1707
Contact: David Lawley
Email: National Wildlife Federation

National Wildlife Federation
11100 Wildlife Center Drive
Reston, VA 20190-5362
United States
Phone: 703 438 6077
Fax: 703 438 6076
Contact: Christopher Palmer
Email: palmer@nwf.org
www.nwf.org Natural History New Zealand

Natural History New Zealand
8 Dowling Street
PO Box 474
Dunedin, Otago 9001
New Zealand
Phone: 64 3 4799799
Fax: 64 3 4799917
Contact: Michael Stedman; Neil Harraway
Email: mstedman@naturalhistory.co.nz; nharraway@naturalhistory.co.nz
www.naturalhistory.co.nz Panthera Productions

Panthera Productions
4514 Travis Street, Suite 215
Dallas, TX 75205
United States
Phone: 214 528 9760
Fax: 214 528 9761
Contact: Andrew Cerino
Email: Production@PantheraProductions.com
www.PantheraProductions.com

Panthera Productions – Africa
The Media Mill, Anchor Bldg. 1st floor
#7 Quince Street, Milpark
Johannesburg 2092
South Africa
Phone: 2711 726 6514
Fax: 2711 726 6513
Contact: Frank Perold
Email: Production@PantheraProductions.com
www.PantheraProductions.com RSPB Film Unit

RSPB Film Unit
The Lodge
Sandy, Bedfordshire SG19 2DL
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0)1767 680 551
Fax: 44 (0)1767 683 262
Contact: Mark Percival, Producer / Head of Unit
Email: mark.percival@rspb.org.uk
www.rspb.org.uk World-Famous San Diego Zoo

World-Famous San Diego Zoo
San Diego Wild Animal Park
CRES (Center for Reproduction of Endangered Species)
3252 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
United States
Phone: 619 231 1515 ext. 4268
Fax: 619 744 3316
Contact: Barbara Ayers, Assoc. Dir., Visual Services
Email: bayers@sandiegozoo.org
www.sandiegozoo.org Southern Star Sales

Southern Star Sales
Level 9, 8 West Street
North Sydney, NSW 2060
Australia
Phone: 612 9202 8555
Fax: 612 9956 6918
Contact: Catherine Payne, Chief Executive
Email: cpayne@sstar.com.au
www.southernstargroup.com

Steel Spyda Limited
Willersmill, Station Road
Shepreth
Royston Herts
SG8 6PZ
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0)1763 269533
Fax: 44 (0)1763 269536
Contact: Kay Hill
Email: kay.hill@steelspyda.com
www.steelspyda.com Studio Hamburg Fernseh Allianz (FA) GmbH

Studio Hamburg Fernseh Allianz (FA) GmbH
NDR Naturfilm
Jenfelder Allee 80
D-22039 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: 49/40 6688 5134
Fax: 49/40 6688 5166
Contact: Jörn Röver
Email: jröver@studio-hamburg.de
www.fernsehallianz.de Tremendous! Entertainment Inc.

Tremendous! Entertainment Inc.
17113 Minnetonka Boulevard
Minnetonka, MN 55345
United States
Phone: 952 258 0220
Fax: 952 258 0155
Contact: Colleen Needles Steward; Germaine Deagan Sweet; Kathrine A. Cicala
Email: colleen@tremendousinc.com; germaine@tremendousinc.com; kathrine@tremendousinc.com
www.tremendousinc.com Wild Dog Productions

Wild Dog Productions
28 The Woodlands, Woodmead
P.O. Box 1696, Gallo Manor
Sandton, gauten 2052
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 802 6327
Fax: 27 11 802 4567
Contact: Rob Waldron
Email: wilddogs@icon.co.za
www.wilddogfilmco.com Wildside Productions Ltd.

Wildside Productions Ltd.
P.O. Box 2517
Pueblo, CO 81005
United States
Phone: 719 560 0559
Fax: 719 560 0878
Contact: Mario Benassi
Email: wildsidep@codenet.net
www.wildsideproductionsltd.com

Stock Footage

BBC Worldwide Library Sales

BBC Worldwide Library Sales
E251, Woodlands
80 Wood Lane
London
SW15 1LT
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 20 8433 2861/2862
Fax: 44 (0)20 8433 2939
Contact: Mark Fricker
Email: uk@bbclibrarysales.com
www.bbclibrarysales.com / www.bbcfootage.com

BBC Worldwide Library Sales – USA
747 Third Avenue
6th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Phone: 212 705 9466
Fax: 212 705 9342
Contact: Larry Aubrey
Email: nyls@bbcfootage.com
www.bbclibrarysales.com / www.bbcfootage.com National Geographic Television & Film Library

National Geographic Television & Film Library
1145 17th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
United States
Phone: 877 730 2022
Fax: 202 429 5755
Contact: Steven Abbott
Email: sabbott@ngs.org
www.ngtlibrary.com
London Contact: Ian Morris
Email: imorris@ngs.org
Phone: 44 207 632 5970

Penn State Media Sales
118 Wagner Building
University Park, PA 16802
United States
Phone: 800 770 2111
Fax: 814 865 3172
Contact: Laura Miller
Email: lum1@psu.edu
www.mediasales.psu.edu

Studio Hamburg Fernseh Allianz (FA) GmbH
Library Sales
Norddeutscher Rundfunk
Hugh-Greene-Weg 1
D-22529 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: 49/40 4156 5332
Fax: 49/40 4156 7439
Contact: Birgit Kruggel
Email: b.kruggel@ndr.de
www.wildlife.library-sales.de

Technology & Equipment

Crawford Communications Inc.,

Crawford Communications Inc.,
3845 Pleasantdale Road
Atlanta, GA 30340
United States
Phone: 404 876 7149
Fax: 678 421 6715
Contact: Kathleen Fitch
Email: kfitch@crawford.com
www.crawford.com Fletcher Chicago

Fletcher Chicago
1000 N. North Branch
Chicago, IL 60622
United States
Phone: 312 932 2700
Fax: 312 932 2799
Contact: Tom Fletcher
Email: tom@fletch.com
www.fletch.com Panasonic Broadcast & Television Systems Co.

Panasonic Broadcast & Television Systems Co.
1 Panasonic Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
United States
Phone: 1 800 528 860
Fax: 201 348 5318
Email: varicam@panasonic.com
www.panasonic.com/hdworld

About The Author

Menu

Search