Contact Us

realscreen

Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-988-7325
Fax: 416-408-0870

Please forward all press releases to:
press@realscreen.com


VP & Publisher
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

Editorial

Editor and Content Director
Barry Walsh
bwalsh@brunico.com

News Editor
Daniele Alcinii
dalcinii@brunico.com

Senior Staff Writer
Frederick Blichert
fblichert@brunico.com

Lead Conference Producer
Tiffany Rushton
trushton@brunico.com

Creative

Art Director
Mark Lacoursiere
mlacoursiere@brunico.com

Sales

Associate Publisher
Joel Pinto
jpinto@brunico.com

Senior Account Manager
Kristen Skinner
kskinner@brunico.com

Marketing Coordinator
Arnold Luong
aluong@brunico.com

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Director, IT
Edward Ting
eting@brunico.com

Menu

Search