Upcoming Industry Events

Event Location Date
Science Media Awards Boston, MA Wed Sep 17, 2014 - Fri Sep 19, 2014
New York Screenplay Contest New York Screenplay Sat Sep 20, 2014 - Sat Sep 20, 2014
CNEX Chinese Documentary Forum Taipei, Taiwan Wed Sep 24, 2014 - Tue Sep 30, 2014
MIPCOM Cannes, France Mon Oct 13, 2014 - Thu Oct 16, 2014
Wildscreen Festival Bristol, UK Sun Oct 19, 2014 - Fri Oct 24, 2014
BLUE Ocean Film Festival and Conservation Summit Monterey, California Mon Nov 03, 2014 - Sun Nov 09, 2014
DISCOP Africa Johannesburg, South Africa Wed Nov 05, 2014 - Fri Nov 07, 2014
World Congress of Science and Factual Producers Beijing, China Tue Nov 18, 2014 - Fri Nov 21, 2014
NATPE Miamia Tue Jan 20, 2015 - Thu Jan 22, 2015