Contact Us

Realscreen is the only international magazine devoted exclusively to the non-fiction film and television industries. Realscreen aims to bring diverse communities together for dialog, debate and discussion about the global business of factual entertainment.

This is achieved through various printed publications, interactive media and live events.

Realscreen Magazine is published five times per year and personally addressed copies are mailed to over 6,600, producers, distributors, broadcasters and suppliers globally. Circulation is supplemented by distribution at all major international markets and festivals dedicated to non-fiction. The magazine keeps readers informed about emerging audience and production trends, best business practices and industry opinion.

Realscreen.com is an online destination where the international non-fiction community can find the best and latest work, industry information and community blogs, and three times a week subscribers receive breaking news and profiles of industry leaders in their Inbox via realscreen e- newsletter

The Realscreen Summit is the most important non-fiction film & television industry event. Now in its 17th year, this highly anticipated, annual event is dedicated to the development of business and creative opportunities for those in non-fiction and factual programming and content creation. In partnership with realscreen magazine, the ongoing mandate is to identify the best new ideas, recognize top industry talent, offer the forum for discussion and debate, explore issues and uncover trends and ultimately create an international network of connected individuals leading to business growth and career development.

realscreen
Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-988-7325
Fax: 416-408-0870


VP & Publisher
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

Editorial
Press releases
press@realscreen.com

Managing Editor
Darah Hansen
dhansen@brunico.com

Editor at Large and Content Director
Barry Walsh
bwalsh@brunico.com

Research Editor
Jessica Mach
jmach@brunico.com

Staff Writer
Daniele Alcinii
dalcinii@brunico.com

Sales
Associate Publisher
Carrie Gillis
cgillis@brunico.com

Senior Account Manager
Kerry Lanctot
klantot@brunico.com

Account Manager
Kristen Skinner
kskinner@brunico.com

Marketing Co-ordinator
Aimee Ross
aross@brunico.com

Creative
Creative Manager
Andrew Glowala
aglowala@brunico.com

Art Director
Mark Lacoursiere
mlacoursiere@brunico.com

Corporate
President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com


VP & Editorial Director

Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com


Director, IT

Edward Ting
eting@brunico.com

Menu

Search