Contact Us

realscreen

Suite 100, 366 Adelaide St. W.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416-408-2300
Toll Free: 1-888-988-7325
Fax: 416-408-0870

Please forward all press releases to:
press@realscreen.com


VP & Publisher
Claire Macdonald
cmacdonald@brunico.com

Editorial

Managing Editor
Darah Hansen
dhansen@brunico.com

Editor at Large and Content Director
Barry Walsh
bwalsh@brunico.com

Research Editor
Jessica Mach
jmach@brunico.com

Staff Writer
Daniele Alcinii
dalcinii@brunico.com

Creative

Creative Manager
Andrew Glowala
aglowala@brunico.com

Art Director
Mark Lacoursiere
mlacoursiere@brunico.com

Sales

Associate Publisher
Carrie Gillis
cgillis@brunico.com

Senior Account Manager
Kerry Lanctot
klantot@brunico.com

Account Manager
Kristen Skinner
kskinner@brunico.com

Marketing Co-ordinator
Aimee Ross
aross@brunico.com

Corporate

President & CEO
Russell Goldstein
rgoldstein@brunico.com

VP & Editorial Director
Mary Maddever
mmaddever@brunico.com

Director, IT
Edward Ting
eting@brunico.com